Retomando – Retaking

Luego de mucho tiempo espero retomar este blog y comenzar a moverlo. After a long time, I hope I can dedicate some time to this blog.

Ayer Murio Mercedes Sosa, una voz maravillosa que  brillo al comienzo de la democracia argentina. Ayer llore escuchandola cantar un tango de Piazzola, “Vuelvo al Sur”. Me di cuenta, una vez mas, que soy del Sur y que volvere…

Yesterday, Mercedes Sosa, a wonderful voice that shined and since the beginning of democracy in Argentina, ner 1983, passed away. Yesterday, I cried while I listened her singing “Vuelvo al Sur”. I realized, once again, that I am from the South, and that I will be back…

Published by

daniel

Este es un "work in progress", un viaje que no se a donde me lleva...

Leave a Reply/Deje su comentario

